TWICE "Eyes wide open" CONCEPT FILM CHAEYOUNG

مشاركة
تضمين
  • تم نشره في 2020/10/13
  • TWICE "Eyes wide open" CONCEPT FILM CHAEYOUNG
    Pre-Save “Eyes wide open” NOW:
    TWICE.lnk.to/EWOpresave
    TWICE Official AR-plus: ar-plus.info/u/TWICE.html
    TWICE Official Facebook: JYPETWICE
    TWICE Official Twitter: JYPETWICE
    TWICE Official Instagram: TWICETAGRAM
    TWICE Official Homepage: TWICE.jype.com
    TWICE Official Fan's: fans.jype.com/TWICE
    ⓒ 2020 JYP Entertainment. All Rights Reserved
    #TWICE #Eyeswideopen #ICANTSTOPME
  • موسيقى

تعليقات • 70

  • Son Uchiha
    Son Uchiha 7 دقائق قبل

    Pretty video

  • Forid Hassan
    Forid Hassan ساعات قبل

    We love our cute baby chae 💜💜😍😍💟

  • crazyfrenzy -
    crazyfrenzy - 2 ساعات قبل

    are onces even watching?

  • HELL IN HEAVEN
    HELL IN HEAVEN 2 ساعات قبل

    B E S T G I R L
    C H A E Y O U N G

  • myouiess
    myouiess 2 ساعات قبل

    that tiger look

  • Beepz 4357LY
    Beepz 4357LY 3 ساعات قبل

    Love you Chaeyoung

  • Black Pink
    Black Pink 3 ساعات قبل

    Waaaah

  • Black Pink
    Black Pink 3 ساعات قبل

    AaaaAaaaah bias wrecker😭💘

  • No sana no life Period
    No sana no life Period 3 ساعات قبل

    My baby

  • No sana no life Period
    No sana no life Period 3 ساعات قبل

    This is once's baby tiger

  • No sana no life Period
    No sana no life Period 3 ساعات قبل

    I love you

  • No sana no life Period
    No sana no life Period 3 ساعات قبل

    Baby tiger I love you aaaa

  • per-so-na user
    per-so-na user 3 ساعات قبل

    I hope Chae gets to spit some fire this comeback

  • jeongyeon said STREAM MORE AND MORE DUH

    Your eyes are my world

  • jeongyeon said STREAM MORE AND MORE DUH

    Our CHAEYOUNG grow up so well , proud of you baby tiger:')

  • jeongyeon said STREAM MORE AND MORE DUH

    Baby tiger deserve the world but the world doesn't deserve you

  • Ega Dian Maharani
    Ega Dian Maharani 4 ساعات قبل

    Keep Streaming!! Fighting!!

  • GuestXPlays
    GuestXPlays 4 ساعات قبل

    Love u 😍

  • John Tacderan
    John Tacderan 4 ساعات قبل

    TWICE WORLD DOMINATION
    TWICE BEST GIRLS
    CHAEYOUNG IS COMING

  • hema p
    hema p 4 ساعات قبل +1

    Best

  • Diavel Estrella
    Diavel Estrella 4 ساعات قبل +1

    2M FIGHTING 💪

  • Monami Jjang
    Monami Jjang 4 ساعات قبل +1

    OMG chaeng

  • once a once, forever a once
    once a once, forever a once 4 ساعات قبل

    TWICE 2nd Full Album
    "Eyes wide open"

    Release dates/times:

    South Korea 🇰🇷 Oct 26, 6PM

    New Zealand 🇳🇿 Oct 26, 10PM (NZDT)
    Australia 🇦🇺 Oct 26, 8PM (AEDT) | Oct 26, 7PM (AEST) | Oct 26, 5PM (AWST)
    Japan 🇯🇵 Oct 26, 6PM
    Philippines 🇵🇭 Oct 26, 5PM
    China 🇨🇳 Oct 26, 5PM
    Taiwan 🇹🇼 Oct 26, 5PM
    Malaysia 🇲🇾 Oct 26, 5PM
    Singapore 🇸🇬 Oct 26, 5PM
    Indonesia 🇮🇩 Oct 26, 5PM (WITA) | Oct 26, 4PM (WIB)
    Thailand 🇹🇭 Oct 26, 4PM
    Vietnam 🇻🇳 Oct 26, 4PM
    India 🇮🇳 Oct 26, 2:30PM
    United Arab Emirates 🇦🇪 Oct 26, 1PM
    Russia 🇷🇺 Oct 26, 12PM (MSK)
    Turkey 🇹🇷 Oct 26, 12PM
    Saudi Arabia 🇸🇦 Oct 26, 12PM
    Iraq 🇮🇶 Oct 26, 12PM
    Germany 🇩🇪 Oct 26, 11AM
    France 🇫🇷 Oct 26, 11AM
    Spain 🇪🇸 Oct 26, 11AM
    Portugal 🇵🇹 Oct 26, 10AM
    United Kingdom 🇬🇧 Oct 26, 10AM
    Brazil 🇧🇷 Oct 26, 6AM (BRT)
    Argentina 🇦🇷 Oct 26, 6AM (ART)
    Chile 🇨🇱 Oct 26, 6AM (CLST)
    Peru 🇵🇪 Oct 26, 4AM
    Colombia 🇨🇴 Oct 26, 4AM
    Ecuador 🇪🇨 Oct 26, 4AM
    Mexico 🇲🇽 Oct 26, 3AM (CT)
    Canada 🇨🇦 Oct 26, 5AM (EDT) | Oct 26, 2AM (PDT)
    United States 🇺🇸 Oct 26, 5AM (EDT) | Oct 26, 4AM (CDT) | Oct 26, 3AM (MDT) | Oct 26, 2AM (PDT) | Oct 25, 11PM (HAST)

    Copy and paste this everywhere to let everyone know of when it will come out!

    *apologies for any inaccurate times particularly due to DST

  • Allona Joyce J Rodriguez
    Allona Joyce J Rodriguez 5 ساعات قبل +2

    Let's be active in str3aming 💚💜💚💜

  • 040423110364 Iylia
    040423110364 Iylia 6 ساعات قبل

    stream all members' teaser pls, it didnt waste ur time right 😭

  • KPOP MUS!K
    KPOP MUS!K 7 ساعات قبل +1

    I fall in love with Chaeyoung

  • KPOP MUS!K
    KPOP MUS!K 7 ساعات قبل +1

    Chaeyoung never makes me disappoited

  • Diavel Estrella
    Diavel Estrella 8 ساعات قبل

    Chae CHAE CHAE!!

  • Mauricio Madureira
    Mauricio Madureira 8 ساعات قبل

    Hhb

  • Diavel Estrella
    Diavel Estrella 8 ساعات قبل +1

    Chaeyoung BEST GIRL
    WHO AGREE??
    👇

  • J-Army F.E.
    J-Army F.E. 9 ساعات قبل

    SHE IS THE BOSS.

  • Seulata Pefua
    Seulata Pefua 9 ساعات قبل

    Chaeyoung 😍

  • Manahel .
    Manahel . 9 ساعات قبل

    Amazing

  • Manahel .
    Manahel . 9 ساعات قبل

    Love you

  • Manahel .
    Manahel . 9 ساعات قبل

    Pretty pretty pretty pretty

  • Manahel .
    Manahel . 9 ساعات قبل

    Queen Queen Queen

  • Manahel .
    Manahel . 9 ساعات قبل

    Beautiful beautiful

  • Manahel .
    Manahel . 9 ساعات قبل

    Wow

  • KJ- ONCE
    KJ- ONCE 10 ساعات قبل

    Chaeyoung, mi vida.❤🤯

  • oof
    oof 10 ساعات قبل +1

    💙Let’s stream the MV teaser to 12M💙
    💗Let’s stream Jihyo, Dahyun, and Momo teaser to 1M! 💗
    ❤️ vote for twice on chaedol! ❤️
    LETS GO ONCE! 🍭💖
    spread the word! 💖💖

  • IM_ ONCE
    IM_ ONCE 10 ساعات قبل +1

    CHAEYOUNG SO BEAUTIFUL

  • IM_ ONCE
    IM_ ONCE 11 ساعات قبل +5

    She Deserve 2M View FIGHTING

  • bees happy
    bees happy 13 ساعات قبل

    Chaeyoung finally got more popularity 🎊

  • Beepz 4357LY
    Beepz 4357LY 13 ساعات قبل

    Son Chaeyoung Saranghae

  • Kim Jeongyeon
    Kim Jeongyeon 14 ساعات قبل

    _Que hermosa esta nuestra Chae 😔❤_

  • Ana Cris
    Ana Cris 14 ساعات قبل

    🍭🍭🍭

  • asioe kiou
    asioe kiou 14 ساعات قبل

    For Jeongyeon and Girls: Let's make from this comeback, the most legendary one

  • kurniawan kyky
    kurniawan kyky 14 ساعات قبل

    TSUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUYUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU YOUR ALL MEMBER SPECIAL TWICE SO VERY VERY NICE GOOD BEST IN ACTION PERFROMANCE TO PROJECT EYES WIDE OPEN TWICE I CAN'T STOP ME IN YEAR 2020/2025 🇮🇩x🇰🇷x🇭🇰x🇯🇵
    #EyesWideOpen
    #TwiceAiCantStopMe
    #NoTzuyuNoBestActionPerfromaceInToday

  • Dewi Ratna
    Dewi Ratna 14 ساعات قبل

    챙챙

  • Aditya R
    Aditya R 15 ساعات قبل

    CHAEYOUNG !

    • asioe kiou
      asioe kiou 14 ساعات قبل

      Look at you chaeyoung, you're so freaking gorgeous

  • taevbts _
    taevbts _ 15 ساعات قبل

    love

  • _peeriii
    _peeriii 15 ساعات قبل

    تخبل

  • Beepz 4357LY
    Beepz 4357LY 15 ساعات قبل

    Son Chaeyoung Saranghae

  • Fitri 1105
    Fitri 1105 16 ساعات قبل

    Chaeyoung Aku Punya😀

  • hema p
    hema p 16 ساعات قبل +1

    Tigeee

  • alfi ann
    alfi ann 16 ساعات قبل

    wow

  • Ronnin Sanchez
    Ronnin Sanchez 16 ساعات قبل

    Chaeyoung♡(> ਊ

  • Ahmed 44
    Ahmed 44 16 ساعات قبل

    love it

  • S Th
    S Th 16 ساعات قبل

    She is pretty😍

  • ssongkyuu
    ssongkyuu 17 ساعات قبل

    I HOPE THIS LOOK IS ON MV... SHE LOOKS SO GOOD. STREAM THE FULL 9 MEMBER TEASER GUYS

  • Gggg Kkkk
    Gggg Kkkk 17 ساعات قبل

    wow

  • Luis Fernando Alfonso Neves
    Luis Fernando Alfonso Neves 17 ساعات قبل

    LOVE YOU

  • Luis Fernando Alfonso Neves
    Luis Fernando Alfonso Neves 17 ساعات قبل

    PRETTY GIRL CHAE

  • D C
    D C 17 ساعات قبل +1

    Once Remember to not skip ads

  • John James Guianan
    John James Guianan 17 ساعات قبل

    Look at you chaeyoung, you're so freaking gorgeous

  • z7. BT
    z7. BT 17 ساعات قبل

    Eyes...

  • z7. BT
    z7. BT 17 ساعات قبل

    This comeback for chaeyoung look so pretty

  • Aju Laiju
    Aju Laiju 17 ساعات قبل

    Chaeyoung ah impostor that killed me just by this video. Chae Chae ahhhhh(~ ̄³ ̄)~

  • سُـيـــُلّا𖤍៹.
    سُـيـــُلّا𖤍៹. 17 ساعات قبل +1

    ضيعتها بين الورد ᴗ͈̥̥̥̆‸ᴗ͈̥̥̥̆♡♡

  • Ella Midzy
    Ella Midzy 17 ساعات قبل +1

    Onces did you saw the MV TEASER? are Onces still alive after watching it?